Newbold Verdon Parish Council

Serving the people of Newbold Verdon

Clerk: Josie Flavell
Sport's Pavilion, Alan's Way
Newbold Verdon, Leicester
LE9 9LB

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 287

2021 Census Community Handbook

2021 Census Community Handbook

Mon, 07 Dec 2020

Accounting Statement - 31st March 2021

Accounting Statement - y.e. 31st March 2021

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

AGAR Section 02 Accounting Statement - 31st March 2021 UNAPPROVED

AGAR Section 02 Accounting Statement - 31st March 2021 UNAPPROVED

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Agenda (Annual PC Mtg) - May 2020

Annual PC Meeting Agenda

Mon, 18 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda (Annual PC Mtg) - May 2021

Agenda (Annual PC Mtg) - May 2021

Thu, 06 May 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda (Extra Ord. 19th) - November 2020

Agenda (Extra Ord. 19th) - November 2020

Mon, 16 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda (Extra Ord.) - 22 February 2021

Extra Ordinary Council Meeting - 22 February 2021

Tue, 16 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda (Extra Ord.) - Nov 2020

Agenda (Extra Ord.) - Nov 2020

Wed, 04 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda (Extra Ord.) - Sept 2020

Extra Ordinary Council Meeting - Sept 2020

Wed, 16 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda (Extra Ord.) - September 2019

Agenda extraordinary meeting

Mon, 18 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda (REVISED) - January 2021

This agenda has been changed to add smoke alarms for the pavilion and revised standing orders.

Mon, 01 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda (REVISED) - October 2020

Agenda (REVISED) - October 2020

Thu, 01 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - April 2020

Agenda

Thu, 26 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - April 2021

Agenda - April 2021

Wed, 07 Apr 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - December 2019

Agenda

Mon, 18 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - December 2020

Agenda - December 2020

Wed, 02 Dec 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - February 2020

Agenda

Wed, 29 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - February 2021

Agenda - February 2021

Fri, 29 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - January 2020

Agenda

Mon, 30 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - January 2021 v1

Agenda - January 2021 v1

Mon, 04 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - July 2020

July agenda

Wed, 01 Jul 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - July 2021

Agenda - July 2021

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - June 2019

Agenda

Mon, 18 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - June 2020

Agenda June 2020

Wed, 27 May 2020

Agenda - June 2021

Agenda - June 2021

Fri, 04 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - March 2020

Agenda

Wed, 26 Feb 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - March 2021

Agenda - March 2021

Wed, 24 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - May 2019

Agenda

Mon, 18 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - November 2019

Agenda

Mon, 18 May 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda - November 2020

Agenda - November meeting

Wed, 28 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas